Ability to disable a business unit

Ability to disable a business unit

Our business has over the years dissolved a few business units, and rather than delete them from Zahara as the admin would need to still be able to view historical documents, it would be useful if the business unit could be disabled so that it did not appear in any list - eg creating a new user wizard.